Stash Report #2

Well, the zero  is gone.  At least from the fabric acquired column.  My first purchase from Mo * arrived this week.  Not a big purchase just one little charm pack or 2/3 yd.  I have a quilt near completion but not finished yet!

Here are my numbers:

Fabric acquired….2/3 yard

Fabric used…..0

Stashed Year to date…..2/3 yard

Go check out more stash reports at Judy’s.

Posted in MOStarQuiltCo, Quilts, Stash report
3 comments on “Stash Report #2
  1. If you’re working on a quilt – that’s good. You’ll be in the black in no time.

  2. Dee Dee says:

    How lucky to have so many left over pieces to make Judy’s block – I like all the bright colors.
    Never thought about how much fabric there is in a charm pack!

  3. Not bad at all! The other day I bought almost 10 yards at Inspirations in Hills, IA. She was having a 25% off sale. I got some yardage for current projects including backs, and a bit more… http://www.inspirationsquilts.com/

    BUT I’m using it up, too. I have one finish and one that’s almost done — halfway through hand-stitching the binding. And then on to the NEXT!! It’s never ending, huh?

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts
Archives
January 2014
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031