Design Wall

Nope, not the wall, this is in the que for the long arm.  I have the same quilt on the wall as last week but my attention has shifted to getting them quilted!

004

 

Cathedral Stars is all ready to go complete with backing and binding.   Cabin Window needs backing, but the binding is ready to go.  My sunroom is just a little cool this morning,  maybe this afternoon I’ll get started.

Check out more design walls at Judy’s Patchwork Times.

Posted in design wall, log cabin
3 comments on “Design Wall
  1. I have three tops ready to quilt, but only one back! I did buy and wash the fabric for the other two. With luck and industry, by the end of the year I’ll be able to cross several things off my list.

  2. Julianne says:

    Great idea catching up on some machine quilting.. I need to do the same. Have fun.

  3. Vic in NH says:

    Wow, you are so busy getting things finished! I love the scrappy log cabin with the yellow chimneys. That will warm someones’s body and soul, good job!

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts
Archives
December 2013
S M T W T F S
« Nov   Jan »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031