Stash Report # 20

We’re on the road this week, first to Wichita KS for the Machine Quilters Showcase then on to Nevada. Since my time before we left was taken up by cleaning and packing the RV,  I have very little to report.

But I did shop at the show…..thankfully I don’t need to report thread (thousands and thousands of yards) or gadgets (several really cool new templates)…..but there was that one little yard of batik that was too pretty to pass up.

So….here’s my report:

Week 20

Acquired this week……1 yard ….this is really good for me at this show!

Acquired year to date….78.5 yards

Used this week……0 this is not so good….and there is nary a finish in sight

Used year to date…..61.75 yards

Stashed 16.25 yards —- still in the red.

 

Check out more at Judy’s Patchwork Times

 

Posted in Quilts, Stash report
3 comments on “Stash Report # 20
  1. Dar in MO says:

    Cheryl, I usually go to MQS, but didn’t make it this year. Heard it was good. BTW, I’m in the same club as you (in the red on my stash report too), but it isn’t the end of the year yet, right?

  2. Beth in MN says:

    Hey, you did good. Only ONE yard bought. Awesome. Course, since I plan to go to the “Machine Quilter Today” Show in Wisconsin, I know how much thread and tools can be purchased and “yes” it is great to not have to report it all!! LOL

  3. Debbie Rhodes says:

    Cheryl, you were in my town glad you enjoyed the show..

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts
Archives
May 2013
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031