Design Wall Monday

cathedral stars....still.My working wall looks pretty much the same.  I did play with another Project Linus quilt, here it is on the wall, but only for the “photo-op”.

from M'liss FQ baby quilts.This is from M’liss Rae Hawley’s Fat Quarter Baby Quilts.  There are several easy quilts in this book that are perfect in dimension and great for a charity quilt…..this one is 4 fat quarters, 1 yard background and 5/8 yard for 2nd border….not much from the stash at all.  I will add it to the “waiting to be quilted” stack.  I really need to get that medallion quilt quilted!  It is really holding up forward motion!

I’m off to check out Judy’s to see what everyone else is working on…..join me?

Posted in design wall, M'liss Rae Hawley, Project Linus
2 comments on “Design Wall Monday
  1. I love it – it’s own photo op!!! What a great and colorful quilt!

  2. Julie in GA says:

    Great looking baby quilt!

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts
Archives
May 2013
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031