More “Kid” quilts in progress

This past week I played with another Many Trips (from Bonnie Hunter’s Quiltville) and the cool looking Zig Zag from Fun threads …there is a link in the last Design Wall post.  These two are now ready to quilt!

lp update 002

lp update 003

I have several blocks together for another…….Ok, pictures are moving around again. I’m never certain where my text and pictures will end up.   lp update 001You’ll have to check back to see what this one looks like.

I’ll be linking to Michelle’s Let’s Do Baby Quilts challenge….she names her quilts actual names!  Go check it out.

 

Posted in Challenges, Let's do Baby Quilts, Project Linus, Quilts
2 comments on “More “Kid” quilts in progress
  1. Dropping in from Michelle’s Romantic Tangle – Let’s make Baby Quilts. I especially like your offset scrappy trip, too. I love off-center… It’s so like me! Your quilts both look great. Looking forward to seeing them quilted!

  2. Michelle says:

    I love the trip around the world — that’s neat how it’s off-center. Thanks for linking up!

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts
Archives
May 2013
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031