Design Wall Monday

Cathedral StarsI have 3/4 of the blocks for Cathedral Stars finished and on the wall!  It’s going to be slower going on this one now that the weather has actually improved….I like to be upstairs with all of the sunshine.

progressAll of the parts are here…..blocks go together easily.  I think the hardest part now will be getting the whole thing together.  Once I start though, I usually power through it.

I hear the Rainbow zig zag calling me, too, so I know I’ll be starting that one today…it looks like so much fun, and a great Project Linus quilt.

Hooking this to Judy’s….go see what else is happening on design walls!

Posted in design wall, Project Linus
2 comments on “Design Wall Monday
  1. Josie says:

    love the design wall.. I am not sure how the scrappy on the wall is set looks
    hard to me.. I love the Judy Martin Christmas star log cabin you are doing..
    I want to find that book or is it just a pattern.. I been trying on line

  2. Meloney says:

    I love your quilt. That looks like lots of work. LOL I am into getting things done right now and don’t want to have a really hard quilt, but I guess double wedding ring is lots of cutting.

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts
Archives
April 2013
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930