Stash Report Sunday….#17

 

I’ve reviewed my stash reports and determined I  have 3 quilts to report yardage!  The Tumbler , Warm Wishes and Rainbow have not been added (actually subtracted) to the accounting.  Probably because of being busy, but mostly because of my earlier computer problems.  I had some gaps in my reports.  I posted  pictures in Fridays Project Linus post.

So here’s the numbers:

Week  17

Acquired this week……..7  yards…..I showed great restraint at Heartland Cottons!

Acquired year to date….77.5 yards

Used this week……13.5 yards

Used year to date…..61.75 yards

Stashed  15.25 yards —-  still in the red, but going down!

Go to Judy’s Patchwork Times to find more inspiring Stash Reports.

 

Posted in Challenges, Stash report
4 comments on “Stash Report Sunday….#17
  1. Dar in MO says:

    Good report even if you are in the red. Your red is not as bad as MY red! You did good at Heartland. I know it was hard to resist new eye candy.

  2. Josie says:

    Great restraint at Heartland Cottons,, that had to be hard , she has a cute store,, and great customer service.. I should know I live 3 blocks from Heartland.

  3. Jane says:

    Good report and loved your justification of having restraint at Heartland cottons. Made me smile, thanks! Jane

  4. Lori says:

    Great numbers used. The color red is pretty too. ;-). Keep up the great work.

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts
Archives
April 2013
S M T W T F S
« Mar   May »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930