Stash Report Sunday

Guess it is time to ‘fess up.  My numbers are way bad this week….I still have not finished anything except that table runner on the 1st.  I have 4 project Linus quilts ready to quilt and a 5th one up on the design wall!  With all of the little people quilts I am working on I really needed to get  some happy backings.  I spent some time hunting up bargains at Hobby Lobby as well as Hancock’s. PL shopping spree

And…my Connecting Threads order finally arrived.  All in all my numbers are up…way up for Stash.  OK…here we go:

WEEK 4

Acquired this week……..42 yards  (fun stuff, brights for backings, and a little kit from Connecting Threads)

Acquired year to date….50 yards

Used this week……0 yard  ( I really am sewing, but I don’t count it as out until the binding is done)

Used year to date…..1 yard

Net……49 yards Stashed!!   OMG…there are 11 months to go!!

In my defence  I usually only do this once a year for Project Linus…..

Check out more Stash reports at Judy’s Patchwork Times.

Posted in Project Linus, Stash report
Recent Posts
Archives
January 2013
S M T W T F S
« Dec   Feb »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031