Design Wall Monday

Not much has changed since last week at least on the design wall.  Mostly I’ve been quilting tops that have been finished for a while.  It seems I work in one area then move on…..right now I am spending most of my time in the sunroon.  With the long arm.

Here’s the designwall  table covered in quilt parts:

Design Wall 8-8-2012I had to put it away but it will be a top by Wednesday…no border plans yet.  I have plenty of the cream Kona Snow, and a few leftover 2.5 strips from the JellyRoll.  I need to come up with an idea before interest is lost.

This week I have a plan:

Assemble Double Star

Finish quilting Bento Box

Label “Rolling Along” 

Assemble one block wonder from sewing studio design wall…ok this is unlikely, but it must get done or I can’t get to Lady of the Lake….also needing assembly.  Why, oh why,  did I double up??

Check out more at Judy’s

Posted in design wall
One comment on “Design Wall Monday
  1. stipplequilt says:

    What a wonderful quilt, doubling up……don’t we all?

Comments are closed.

Recent Posts
Archives
August 2012
S M T W T F S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031