Crayons….from my Ipod

I have this new Ipod that replaces my old Ipod Nano that I loved.  I listen to books while I quilt, and sometimes in the middle of the night to get back to sleep.  This new one has a lot of stuff I will probably never use.  I honestly find it very confusing.  I hope to never give up my old cell phone for a smart phone although I don’t use my ancient cell phone that often.

Remarkably, I can take pictures with this gadget.  I can send this picture to my e-mail and even post the picture on the internet.   So, now I am about to try all of this new generation gadgetry.

Crayons is a little quilt that started as a picture.  I used the “spiky and peak” acrylic templates and some bright fabric….I messed about with the layout and found this was my favorite.  OK…here goes…adding picture.

  uh oh….thats as big as it goes….and you can’t even see the really cool final  border.  Lets try the close up….. 

Any techno wizards out there that can tell me if this is really as big as it will go?  Maybe if I used the fire wire thing and just moved them into the laptop rather than e-mailing them to myself. 

I’m going to go look for the camera.

Tagged with:
Posted in Ipod, Quilts
Recent Posts
Archives
May 2012
S M T W T F S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031